fbpx

Get TO Know

We’re Committed To Provide Our Four Guarantees

No Blame Game

If the manufacturer makes excuses and refuses to honor the warranty, we will repair your roof at no charge to you for the term of your agreement.

Premium- Craftsmen

In the unlikely event your roof encounters a workmanship challenge, excluding acts of God, we will make necessary repairs at no charge for the term of your guarantee and specified in your agreement.

100% Guarantee

If you are not 100% Satisfied, we will repair, modify or replace your roof to your satisfaction.

Apples to Apples Guarantee

In an apples to apples comparison, if you discover an identical roof for less money than the one we constructed for your home, we will pay you the difference plus a $50 Bonus.

Call for Services

(802)-734 -2559

25

Years of Expericence

Roofing Projects

Completed on schedule

Trusted Best Company

Let us build the best roofing
system for your home.

  • Call and make an appointment with one of our roofing specialists.
  • Our roofing specialist will gather the information needed to put together an estimate.
  • Sign a contract, 30% deposit and a color choice gets you in the queue.
  • Get an install date two weeks before.
  • Confirm your install date.
  • Call night before from the Project Manager.
  • Install usually is completed in one day.
  • Roof looks great and comes with a 50 year non prorated warranty.

Need Any Roofing Help?

(802)-734 -2559

EXPLORE RECENT WORKS

Explore Our Latest Projects
And Recent Works

Leading Way In Roofing &
Repair Construction!

1245 +

Satisfied Clients This Year

3,397,348 +

Square Feet This Year

145 +

Roofs installed This year
Our Expert Team

We Always Work With
An Energetic Team

Lee Anderson

Owner

(802)-734 -2559 lee@threemountainroofing.com

Alisa Anderson

Roofing Specialist Owner

(802)-734 -2559 alisa@threemountainroofing.com

Lisa Vanat

Office Manager

(802)-734 -2559 lisa@threemountainroofing.com

Mike Duncan

Project Manager

(802)-734 -2559 duncan@threemountainroofing.com

Jason Niemi

Project Manager

(802)-734 -2559 jason@threemountainroofing.com

Kaylee Rumley

Roofing Specialist

(802)-734 -2559 kaylee@threemountainroofing.com

Jesse Alamed

Roofing Specialist

(802)-734 -2559 jesse@threemountainroofing.com

Pat Kelley

Roofing Specialist

(802)-734 -2559 pat@threemountainroofing.com

Joe Delnegro

Repair Specialist

(802)-734 -2559 joe@threemountainroofing.com

Ryan Oakley

Project Manager

(802)-734 -2559 ryan@threemountainroofing.com

Krystal Woodward

Bookkeeper

(802)-734 -2559 krystal@threemountainroofing.com

Our Expert Team

Family Owned and Operated

WORKING PEOPLE

“ Sedut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natrrsit voluptatem dolorem audantiun totas periam eaque ipsa quae ”

Robert Adison

CEO, Toto Company

“ Sedut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natrrsit voluptatem dolorem audantiun totas periam eaque ipsa quae ”

Robert Adison

CEO, Toto Company

“ Sedut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natrrsit voluptatem dolorem audantiun totas periam eaque ipsa quae ”

Robert Adison

CEO, Toto Company

“ Sedut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natrrsit voluptatem dolorem audantiun totas periam eaque ipsa quae ”

Robert Adison

CEO, Toto Company
Booking Form

Complimentary Roof Replacement Inspection

    What’s New

    Our Latest News And
    Blog Post

    roofing damage

    Navigating Roof Storm Damage: Assessment, Repair, and Insurance Claims

    Severe storms can wreak havoc on your home’s roof, causing extensive damage and leaving your property vulnerable to…

    roofing company

    How to Tell If You Need a New Roof Before It Leaks

    Discovering the early warning signs that your roof may need attention can save you from the hassle and…

    roof repair company

    Roof Leak Repair: Identifying Causes and Solutions

    A leaky roof is a common problem that can cause significant damage to your property if left unaddressed.…

    Contact Form

    Speak With Us Today